Lick It Up: A Millennium Tribute to Kiss
The first all-star Kiss tribute of the millennium, and featuring current/former members of Skid Row, Deep Purple, Alice Cooper Band, White Lion, Warrant, Pretty Boy Floyd, Keel, Britney Fox, Zebra, RATT, Riot, Rainbow, Slashs Snakepit, Dio, the Ace Frehley Band, Rat Race Choir, Dads Porno Mag, L.A. Guns, Lillian Axe, Doro, Dangerous Toys, Watchtower, and as well as millennium rockers including Richard Kendrick, A.J. Caruso and Ross Stephens of Straitjacket Smile, Lee Thompson, Marko Pukkila, Minds Eye featuring Daniel Flores, the Slashtones, Chris Heaven, Rose Reiter, Teenage Rampage ftring. Chris Catena, Snowblynd, Chuck Bonnett III, Dead End Kidz, Andrew Santagata, Supermodel Autopsy, and Katet. The release also includes a 2 CD Bonus Sampler entitled 'Strip Club Rock Vol. 1/2', which features a variety of unsigned millennium rock bands, including One Bad Son, Dour, Inflicted System, The Meddling Kids, Alligator Jackson, Strikeforce, Ground Level, The Clear, Veritas, 7 Deadly Sins, Viper, The Jack, S.E.X. Department, Elephant Hunter, Unequaled Clarity, Beest Spawn, Disarray, Trinity, Joetown, Radiovipers, Phearus, Hell Razor, 6 AM, Cellbound, Signal 99, Lovebone, 12 Years Coming, Freebleeder, 6 Days to Nowhere, Aedose, Shattersphere, Deadly Tide, Souls on Monday, Skitzo, Schmelvis Band, and the Karen Single Band.