Too Fast for Love- A Millennium Tribute to Motley Crue
The first new Motley Crue tribute album in over 5 years, and with 25 songs spread over 2 discs, "Too Fast For Love: A Millennium Tribute to Motley Crue" is by far the most definitive and complete celebration of the band's catalog of hits. Authorized by the band, and featuring current/former members of Motley Crue, Lillian Axe, Exodus, Poison, L.A. Guns, Cinderella, Dangerous Toys, Quiet Riot, Brides of Destruction, Jetboy, Warrant, Ratt, Dio, Union, Love Hate, Vince Neil Band, Watchtower, WASP, P.M. Dawn,The Scream, Dad's Porno Mag, and Pretty Boy Floyd, Slash's Snakepit, as well as Richard Kendrick and Ross Stevens of Straitjacket Smile, Crash Kelly, Joetown, the Rock & Roll Junkies frting. Vince Neil Wharton, Corey Craven, Pretty in Stereo, The Fakes, Pallor, Anthony Chue Ftring. Nataraj, Jessie Seely & Randy Cantor, One Bad Son, Marko Pukkula, Chris Catena, Chris Heaven, Daniel Flores, Fuel from Hell, 12 Years Coming, Robot Lords of Tokyo, & American Heartbreak!